AGB Group Pty Ltd Trading as AGB Training - RTO 21832 - CRICOS 03356C
  • 1300 123 242

Information about International Education Agents

AGB Training works closely with select international education agents to make our training courses available to overseas students.

AGB Training use the following approved education agents, to find out more about becoming a partner, please forward an email to partnerships@agb.edu.au . Alternatively for people within please give us a call on 1300 123 242 or if you are based outside of Australia, please call +61 3 5221 2611.

Agents list 2018 – Web Version April

 

Agent: All Australian Education

Contact: Sinan Akbaba

Email: info@melstate.com.au

Website: www.allaustralianeducation.com.au

 

Agent: Aussizz Group

Contact: Dharmendra Patel

Email: info@aussizzgroup.com

Website: www.aussizz.com

 

Agent: AustAsia Education Services

Contact: Nice Wang

Email: info@austasia-edu.com.au

Website: www.austasia-edu.com.au

 

Agent: Australian Migration Office

Contact: Dejan Trajkovski

Email: amo@amo.com.mk

Website: www.amo.com.mk

 

Agent: Blue Consultants Group Pty ltd

Contact: Andrea Palacios

Email: andreap@bluestudies.com

Website: www.bluestudies.com

 

Agent: Calyx Sustainable Solutions

Contact: Srinivasa Reddy

Email: srinivas.calyx@gmail.com

 

Agent: Contacts International

Contact: Md. Mustafizur Rahman

Email: contactsintbd@yahoo.com

 

Agent: Discover Matrix

Contact: Gautam Chokar

Email: discovermatrix@gmail.com

 

Agent: Ed – Foreign

Contact: Hafiz Amanullah

Email: edforeign@gmail.com

 

Agent: Edugateway

Contact: Rami El Naboulsi

Email: rami@edugate.com.au

Website: www.edugate.com.au

 

Agent: ENOSII

Contact: Eva Gotsis

Email: eva@enosii.com

Website: www.enosii.com

 

Agent: Feats Support Services

Contact: Olayinka Daniel Ola

Email: admin@fssng.com

Website: www.fssng.com

 

Agent: Future Education Consultants

Contact: Srinath

Email: sri@futureeducation.lk

Website: www.futureeducation.lk

 

Agent: Global Visa Advisor Education

Contact: Shankar Prasad Sharma

Email: info@gva.edu.np

Website: www.gva.edu.np

 

Agent: Gostudy

Contact: Marta Vegas

Email: marta.vegas@gostudy.com.au

Website: www.gostudy.com.au

 

Agent: Information Planet

Contact: Mauricio Pucci

Email: contactus@informationplanet.com.au

Website: www.informationplanet.com.au

 

Agent: Jenox International Education Pty Ltd

Contact: Nestor Nonato

Email: info@jenoxaustralia.com

Website: www.jenoxaustralia.com

 

Agent: Lets Go Study

Contact: Costas Pehilivanis

Email: info@letsgostudy.com.au

Website: www.letsgostudy.com.au

 

Agent: MEL Education

Contact: Olufulakemi Adeniyi

Email: info@meleducational.com

Website: http://www.meleducational.com/

 

Agent: MIE Consulting

Contact: Vanoosheh Bitajian

Email: v.bitajian@mie.company

Website: www.mie.company

 

Agent: Montgomery Education

Contact: Ocean Cao

Email: ocean.cao@montic.com.au

 

Agent: NEO WORLD Pty Ltd.

Contact: Pankaj Ghimire

Email: eduneoworld@gmail.com

 

Agent: New Century Education & Services

Contact: Hoang Son Vu

Email: vuhoang.vcs@gmail.com

 

Agent: OZ STUDY

Contact: Silmy Wadood

Email: silmy.wadood@ozstudyandmigration.com.au

Website: www.ozstudyandmigration.com.au

 

Agent: Rightway Airlinks Pvt. Ltd

Contact: Devpriya Tyagi

Email: admin@rightwayairlinks.com

Website: www.rightwayairlink.com

 

Agent: Sanex Travels Inter Ltd

Contact: Darlington K. Kubi

Email: info@sanextravels.org

 

Agent: Smart Study

Contact: Harsimranjit Singh Kalra

Email: agents@smartstudy.co

Website: www.smartstudy.co

 

Agent: Spiible

Contact: Gabriele Neto

Email: gabriel@spiible.com

Website: www.spible.com

 

Agent: Twgg International

Contact: Tonnou W G Gothane

Email: study@twgg.com.au

Agent: VETA Education

Contact: Katherine Salazar

Email: admissions@australiaveta.com.au

Website: www.australiaveta.com.au

 

Agent: Visa Council

Contact: Navjeet Singh Nayyar

Email: navjeet@visacouncil.in

Website: www.visacouncil.in

 

Agent: We Move Experience

Contact: Juan Jose Carrasco

Email: hello@wemoveexperience.com

Website: https://www.wemoveexperience.com

 

Agent: WEST1

Contact: Danilio Lopes

Email: marcel@west1.com.au

Website: www.west1.com.au

 

Agent: Yanian Migration Australia

Contact: Ian Walker

Email: yanianaust@outlook.com